23Caloundra, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Heyy the names Curtis my, I'm about 6ft1 I think. I have blue eyes an brown hair. I have an average athletic body type. I have my eyebrow,left ear an lip pierced. No tattoos atm as I'm waiting for a good tattooist.
What I’m doing with my life
Well at the moment I am currently looking for a course or work. I recently quit cigarettes an I'm going well so far. In my spare time I pretty much just work-out, catch up with mates, go for bmx street session an run. I also draw a lot an write my own music, rap an poetry.
I’m really good at
Drawing, writing music, poetry etc. MuayThai kickboxing, Bmx. Don't really know what else to write.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. Most people say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Street machine. (Any car mag really)
Movies & Shows; To many to name, but I love my action an comedy.
Music; Pretty much anything an everything!
Food; I love food!
Six things I could never do without
Oxygen,heart an brain.
My mates.
My sister.
My phone.
Hot shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with a few mates having a couple drinks or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To be honest I'm a very open person an don't hide much.
But if had to choose it would be having my family all broken up.
You should message me if
Your good at holding a convo an putting a smile on my face aha! If you can put up with me giving compliments. :)
If your looking for a relationship an getting to know me.
The two of us