ClarkKent65
50 Ypsilanti, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ClarkKent65
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in Oklahoma, the middle of nowhere. 24 people in my graduating senior class, moved to New York City--did the actor/singer/dancer thing for almost 15 years.

I'm looking for a man who's ready to be in a partnership. I want a man who's smart, funny, considerate and comfortable in his own skin.

I'm a movie buff, a STAR WARS geek, love Superman and Spiderman, SENSE8, DAREDEVIL, BREAKING BAD, HOUSE OF CARDS and MR. ROBOT.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a professor of theatre and dance. I get to train young performers--and I get to direct, choreograph and perform regularly. I'm also trying (trying) to be waaaay less serious about "stuff" and to be more relaxed! We'll see. :)
I’m really good at
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES
The Lion in Winter
The Color Purple
Tootsie
Rear Window
9 to 5
Soapdish

BOOKS
11/22/63-Stephen King
The Alienist-Caleb Carr

FOOD:
Xtra Crispy French Fries, Chips & Guac

MUSIC
70's, 80's, Jazz, Ella, Tina
The six things I could never do without
1. my family--both biological and chosen
2. working out
3. my morning coffee
4. good movies
5. really good vodka
6. Key West
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How ridiculous Republicans are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Weights, Zumba, followed by a movie--either in the theater or in my living room on my couch with popcorn and cocktail in tow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My Pop passed away nine years ago, and I still miss him every day--he was a really great guy.
You should message me if
**You're funny, sweet and sincere.
**Your pics are current and you are really (truly) physically fit.
More