33Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please ladies dont all rush in at once, jk!

There is more than meets the eye with me , I hope you discover that if we get the pleasure of getting to know each other better ;)

Little about me, I am Russian/Italian by ethnicity, been in Canada for 20 years. I went to school at UBC for Marketing/Finance and did a Communications and Sales degree at SFU (Not to say I liked school cause it was a bitch doing 10 years of it). Currently working with a company I co-own in the international commodities sales and importing market.

Tons more to add, ask if you are interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Living up to what people expected of me all my life has been a gong-show, fam and friends thought I was gonna be a millionaire by the time I am 25 but that never happened (yet) so the pressure to perform is high, and some times over whelming but I keep moving forward reaching for the stars! I am a firm believer in enjoying life to the fullest and not leaving the best things for when you are too old to enjoy them. Spending free time with friends, family, staying active, and meeting new people.. I must say I know some pretty sweet dating spots around Vancouver, if you are lucky I'd take you to some :)
I’m really good at
I love playing poker, its one of my biggest hobbies. I love driving, I was told I should have been a race car driver or a airplane pilot :) I like reading blogs, books, researching social psychology and making new friends. I also enjoy cooking, debating, affectionate women, and sex. I try to be as self sufficient as possible in life and sometimes I find that I am so busy helping others I don't have enough time to do the things I love. I am a great communicator, I try to listen as much as I talk, I know my way around the bed and I make people smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a nice guy with an edge :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Western food, Japanese, sea-food, mood food
- Epic novels, trilogies
- Thrillers, comedies, an occasional scary movie, documentaries
- Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Simpsons, Lost, Falling Skies
- R&B, Hip Hop, Rock
Six things I could never do without
Humor, Focus, Love, Family/Friends, Choices, Challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how people relate to one another, how relationships are formed, why do certain people click others dont, how people choose their partners, and relationships in general :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, out with friends, hanging out and relaxing, or doing some creative project:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not afraid to take risks and often take on impossible challenges.
You should message me if
You are interested in a European mix and believe chivalry is not dead!
The two of us