Clay2011
34 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Clay2011
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work at UNLV and spend most of my free time watching movies/tv, gaming, staying in shape, listening to music and surfing the web. I also like to go to concerts, the occasional bar, lounge, event, nightclub to socialize and people watch. I would describe myself as a confident, intelligent, perfectionist.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a 9-5 job that I enjoy.
I’m really good at
Holding a conversation, having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Moustache, style, I'm fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Been a Netflix junkie most of my life, I consider myself a cinefile and love all types of movies but my favorite genre is 80's science fiction horror or anything trying to imitate it. Inception, The Matrix, Alien are some of my all time favoirtes. EDM, Alternative/Rock are my favorite categories in music. Love Skrillex, Knife Party, Yellow Claw, Deadmau5, Zomboy,Green Day, Weezer and many, many more. Favorite tv show on now is Game of Thrones. I'd rather sit down to eat a hamburger or slice of pizza than pasta, sushi or salad anyday.
The six things I could never do without
car
smartphone
food
clothing
toothbrush
money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, family, eating healthy and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting home form work, making dinner, going for a walk and then watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe happiness is a choice.
You should message me if
You want to meet a normal person who you want to spend time with and have fun and you aren't crazy or over 5'6" or over 150 pounds or older than me.
More