Clayman1234
26 Winter Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Clayman1234
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here's a 10 second summary: I was born and raised in Winter Park, Fl. I'm working on my second degree, the first one was Culinary Arts. I am currently going to school for accounting/business. I have a great dog, who is a cuddly mess in general. I work retail for my family business, I love to travel, hiking/camping, board games , cooking (seriously, I cook a lot) and most anything creative. I'm not especially religious, and generally open minded and "try anything once".
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out how to rule the world.
I’m really good at
Cooking
Losing my cell phone :/

Making jokes at inappropriate times.
Planning trips
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh - seriously
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as I should, but when I find a book I like, I typically finish it very quickly. Being a true Floridian, I like to read Carl Hiassen's books.

Movies:
Animal House
Inception
The Big Lebowski
Across the Universe
No Reservations
The Dark Knight
Yellow Submarine
Rocky Horror Picture Show
Anything by Quentin Tarantino.

Music:
Sublime
Bassnectar
SCI
The Beatles
Bob Dylan
The Grateful Dead
Big Gigantic
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Johnny Cash
Pink Floyd
It'd be easier to just look at my Pandora.
The six things I could never do without
Witty banter
Music
Single Malt Scotch
Friends / Family
My grills and smokers
Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What does my dog do all day when I'm at work?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either studying.... or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I couldn't date anyone with the same name as my mother (Rhonda) or my sister (Krista).

Glad we got that cleared up!
You should message me if
Message me if you'd like to. But this is how I'd describe the woman I normally date.

She is attractive, quick witted, mature, yet a big goof, and completely independent.

Educated and street smart, she is open to trying new things. She loves Florida and embraces flip flops as everyday footwear. A great laugh.

She has good friends, is close to her family, prefers to discuss Event and Ideas rather then people. She has a passion. Loves to travel.

Has similar interests, but can show me something new. Considers herself a challenge.

Must love dogs as well.
More