65 Rock Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a guy from New Jesrey who has lived in Florida, Washington, and been in South Carolina for the last 30 years. I enjoy life for all that it brings. The Lord is a big part of who I'm. I enjoy helping others and making others feel better. I spent time in the Navy on submarines. I am not into sports, hanging with the guys or proving something to the world. I have church, work and need that special person to build the rest of my world around. I enjoy holding hands and hugs for no special reason.
I’m really good at
I like taking on projects to do new things or improve things. I love swimming, cycling, roller skating, singing and doing zigsaw puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly and helpful. I have a positive attitude toward most things in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy an movie that has a good story line or creative ideas in them. I enjoy dinner/plays, and visiting historial sites
The six things I could never do without
The Lord, good friends, nature, air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding someone to do all the great things in life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie
You should message me if
You are truely interested in finding someone who is will become a big part of your life. Someone who knows that a great relationship means working to understanding, communication, repect and care for each other.