ClaytonStonner
33 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ClaytonStonner
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Colorado native. I am a man of many talents but most of all I am a runner; I love to run and am training for a marathon in July. In the summers you can find me hiking, camping, rafting, rock climbing, enjoying a beer with a friend and trying new things. I am adventurous and a nice guy. I read and am bit of a movie buff. I can cook and my specialty is cinnamon rolls and pizza. I have an awesome dog! He is a boxer named Spud and loves to run! I have a lot of friends and I am very outgoing.

I am looking for someone who knows what they want. Someone who wants to start out as friends with the possibility of becoming more. Someone who is kind, inteligent, fun, and ready for an relationship. And most important someone who is up for an adventure and over the party scene.
What I’m doing with my life
I manage a movie theatre and in real estate.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I am a very positive guy. My glass is half full.
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm the six things I could not do without are:

1- my family/friends
2- running
3- the Rocky Mountains
4- a great micro beer
5- a good book or movie
6- chocolate
You should message me if
If you want to actually meet me in person and see if there's a connection. If you like staying active and want to go on a adventure.
More