35Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally I grown up in Prague and recently I live and work in Paris. I like to travel, to learn new languages and discovering how is the life of local people. At least for a few moments I'd always like become one of them.

I used to live one year in wild Siberia and then I spend almost two years on lovely but super hot Taiwan. Very nice experience... I will always have a good memories of it.

Nature and outdoor activities is a big part of my life, especially rock climbing, hiking, camping, cycling and any other outdoor stuff. Beside of playing the guitar and violin one of my biggest hobby is piloting the aircrafts and teach how to fly (I am an instructor). I have also built one airplane by myself and flown it. Being in the sky is amazing...

Beside of that, I like meeting new people, chatting, drinking a good beer or wine and I do like to eat good food, yeah!
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to enjoy my life as much as I can with people I like. I work as a scientists in artificial intelligence and computer vision.
I’m really good at
Cooking! Well... at least I do like it :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, dark eyes and here in Paris (I don't know why) my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rage Against the Machine, Vivaldi, old RHCP, Nikolaj Rimski Korsakov, Eva Cassidy, Cafe del Mar, Chuck, Hallo, hallo!, Red Dwarf, Jaroslav Havlicek: 'Invisible', Stephan Clark: 'A Year in the Merde'
Six things I could never do without
mmm, let me think....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travelling, what to do next, about sense of human being, relationships
On a typical Friday night I am
Every friday is unique for me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh la laaaaaaaa, nope :-)
You should message me if
you just wana go out, or to have a drink and chat or to go to do some sport, outdoor or if you just simple like my profile :)
The two of us