33 Solon Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am jack-of-all-trades driven by curiosity and a passion for learning. I enjoy being around people, hanging out with friends, meeting new people and hearing their stories. I have many hobbies (just ask) and have become proficient in dabbling.

I am recently completed my masters degree (masters of divinity). With completing my degree I have my first adult job in about a decade. I'm currently serving a small Lutheran congregation in rural WI, and I'm loving it.

In the past 8 years I have lived in 5 different states. I have also lived in/near cities like Seattle and Boston, but have also lived in rural parts of Massachusetts and Wisconsin and Minnesota.

I could live anywhere just give me a garden and a dog and I will be a happy camper. My biggest dream is to live near St. Croix Falls WI some day on the farm that my grandfather owns (and that is father owned before him). I hope to open a working farm B&B/retreat type place. Time will tell if this will happen or not. But dreams are worth something in and of themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Just living the life of student looking forward to the day I have an actual job, with my own house and dog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Criminal Minds
Law and Order SVU
Modern Family
How I met your Mother.

I read a lot about farming, sustainable living, theology, and memoirs.
The six things I could never do without
Food - Love to cook and eat
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out and enjoying the city night life with friends, going to house party or just chilling at home.