38Burlingame, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I am a hybrid Nor and Southern CA girl. Just relocated back to the bay.

I like to have a good time and be active. I enjoy culture and art, but I also enjoy relaxing. According to the Myers Briggs test I am: Extroverted Sensing Thinking Perceiving (ESTP). You can look it up...I think it summarizes my personality well. According to the Enneagram I am "1" THE REFORMER, The Rational, Idealistic Type: Principled, Purposeful, Self-Controlled, and Perfectionistic.

Since I am stable and finished with school, now I am looking for "long lasting enjoyable love, marriage." I envision sharing great experiences with a companion, going on trips together, enjoying similar hobbies, eating good food, and having wonderful chemistry. A reliable and committed situation... I want you to be ready to be serious and financially responsible. I got a great education and job so that I can contribute and upgrade our situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Transitioning from North LA back to the Bay. Over the past few weeks, I enjoyed some time in LA, Lake Tahoe, and Napa. I just put in 3 years at a level 2 trauma center in the high desert and got a job here in "civilization" so I hope to date more.

Pursing my hobbies like reformer Pilates, rock climbing, skiing, yoga, being outside, eating at good restaurants, visiting museums. Developing myself professionally, and working full time.

Favorite California eats? I'm always looking for new haunts. Favorite Hikes? Can you set up anchors?
I’m really good at
Communicating...making people feel good and secure. E.g. I can easily identify strengths in people. I have a material instinct and usually make people feel comfortable.

I know how to look things up. I have traveled, a lot. Communicate well. Can speak to many things...

Encouraging people, I have lofty goals, E.g. completing a doctorate degree. Was taught how to encourage...
The first things people usually notice about me
My long silky hair. Anybody into that kind of thing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ethnic and healthy food. simple food. dramas, adventure, chic flicks, documentaries, but they're better shared with good company.;) Seen any good ones?
Six things I could never do without
love, appreciation, enjoyment, satisfaction, excitement, security
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning awesome trips when I'm off work. Who want's to plan a trip?
friends and family
my job
my future -where will I end up?
accomplishing and experiencing greatness...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or relaxing or enjoying life with good people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of picky about who I spend time with. I hope that doesn't make me a shallow person. I'm interested in meeting people within 10 years of my age. I'm drawn to people who take care of themselves. I'm looking for someone who wants a committed relationship, especially if I find you curious and kind.
You should message me if
You like to be active and go out and see the world around you. You are open. You are modernly traditional, respect women & have love to offer. You want a new friend. You think we'd have chemistry. If you're happy... If you are sincere...Oh and you must ask me out relatively quickly if you're truly interested. No text relationships please :)
The two of us