Climberthecat
38Burlingame, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Climberthecat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I am a hybrid Nor and Southern CA girl. Relocated back to the bay in April from the high desert. I could not handle the remoteness anymore, so now I am working to integrate back here. The grind is real but it's so nice to live in a beautiful area.

I like to have a good time and be active. I can offer great companionship for adventures, be it climbing, artsy things, beach trips and more... I enjoy culture and art, but I also enjoy relaxing. According to the Myers Briggs test I am: Extroverted Sensing Thinking Perceiving (ESTP).

Ultimately I am looking for "long lasting enjoyable love, marriage." I envision sharing great experiences with a companion, going on trips together, enjoying similar hobbies, eating good food, and having wonderful chemistry. A reliable and committed situation...I am very attracted to doers-professionals, suitors that I can feel comfortable with and trust.
What I’m doing with my life
Transitioning from North LA back to the Bay. I've been studying for a new credential for my pharmacy career, rock climbing outside, and enjoying my Equinox gym. I've been keeping it simple.
I’m really good at
Communicating...making people feel good and secure. E.g. I can easily identify strengths in people. I have a material instinct and usually make people feel comfortable.

I know how to look things up. I have traveled, a lot. Communicate well. Can speak to many things...

Encouraging people, I have lofty goals, E.g. completing a doctorate degree. Was taught how to encourage...
The first things people usually notice about me
My long silky hair. Anybody into that kind of thing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ethnic and healthy food. simple food. dramas, adventure, chic flicks, documentaries, but they're better shared with good company.;) Seen any good ones?
Six things I could never do without
love, appreciation, enjoyment, satisfaction, excitement, security
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning awesome trips when I'm off work. Who want's to plan a trip?
friends and family
my job
my future -where will I end up?
accomplishing and experiencing greatness...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or relaxing or enjoying life with good people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of picky about who I spend time with. I hope that doesn't make me a shallow person. I'm interested in meeting people within 10 years of my age. I'm drawn to people who take care of themselves. I'm looking for someone who wants a committed relationship, especially if I find you curious and kind.
You should message me if
You like to be active and go out and see the world around you. You are open. You are modernly traditional, respect women & have love to offer. You want a new friend. You think we'd have chemistry. If you're happy... If you are sincere...Oh and you must ask me out relatively quickly if you're truly interested. No text relationships please :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion