57Sierra Madre, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a professional living in LA. I grew up in England, but I have lived in Canada for most of my life. I have many interests, including music, movies, reading, politics, working out, traveling, socializing and eating out.
What I’m doing with my life
I have lived in three different countries in my life, and in a few years I hope to have three passports. I am a professional but I enjoy my free time immensely and I am never bored.
I’m really good at
Science, music (I'm a pianist and songwriter as a hobby), the arts, and any activity that requires self-discipline or organization.
The first things people usually notice about me
I come across as fairly conservative. In fact, I am a very liberal person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Howards End (book and movie), The Alexandria Quartet, 1984, The Hours, Women in Love, anything by Cirque de Soleil.
Six things I could never do without
Coffee, sex, regular exercise, love, music and movies, though not necessarily in that order of priority.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The oil and energy crisis, the environment, finding a true companion again.
On a typical Friday night I am
working out, having sex, or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you when I know you better.
You should message me if
you are interested in the idea of settling down with someone.
The two of us