Clmstar67
49 Santa Clara, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Clmstar67
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well im not very good at talking about myself but here it goes! Im a mother of 2 beautiful girls ages 22 & 23 & I've worked at the same place for 27yrs. as of 8/11/86(i started young). My youngest has made me a Grandma even tho I wasnt ready for it, now I'm a grandma to two beautiful little girls that I love to death. I'm a kind, loving person & very patient, too patient some people tell me.lol and im a good listener.Im Very shy, so if I dont answer back its because my shyness over took me. I love listening to different types of music & dancing even though im not that great at it. I enjoy the simple things in life. Oh i'm a terrible speller so forgive me, if thats a problem for you, then I guess that's your problem.lol :) Im an emotional eater & thats why I have become obesse but hope one day to change that but need some help in that area to keep me motivated I found that when im truely happy with someone I can do anything. I hope that could be you...
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work & take care of my daughter & my grandaughters which they all live with me. im trying to get out of my comfort zone & try new things slowly. I tend to need a little push to get me to get out & do things for myself.
I’m really good at
I'm not sure if i'm really good at anything, but I can bead earings, quilt a little, put jigsaw puzzles together & can salsa dance a little I can catch on quickly with the footwork but need lessons on timing & hand movements. I am a good listener & a very patient person.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair & big butt.lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader but trying to change that. Movies: my favorites are Ever After, First Knights, Kingdom of Heaven, The Fifth Element, Star Wars, Riddick,The Marvel Movies & more! Shows:Glee, Foodnetwork, So you think you can dance,Once Upon a Time. Food: American, Italian, Mexican as long as its not to spicy, I will try new things if I havent had it before & will decide then if I like it or not.Music:Salsa, mexican, easy listening rock& more whatever moves me. I love music.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters
My granddaughters
Love
my cell phone
Music
My car(my bus pass now daughter crashed my car)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Theres to many things to mention. I do to much thinking at times. It's tiring! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
I hang out with my girls & watch movies with them at home or i'm babysitting my grandaughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't have any more children some of those parts were taken out due to medical reasons. Which is ok because I have my 2 girls and now I don't have to worry about ever getting pregnent at my age.lol
You should message me if
you dont mind an obesse girl who needs some help in loseing weight & getting healthy and just wants to love someone & be loved the same way back, then that would be great! hopefully my shyness & my nurves dont stop me from answering you back, if I do answer you back then great your one of the lucky one(s)! :) lolOne important major thing for me, my oldest is a lesbien so if you have a real problem with that then move along. I dont mind if people have their own personal opinions about it but I will not tolerate having someone judge my daughter because of it. Shes my daughter and I love her no matter what. She's no different than the rest of us that have dreams & wants love...

Thank you for taking time to read this. :)
More