Cloud_Creator
23 Riverside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cloud_Creator
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Erick, I like to keep things simple . I work instead of college, eat plants, pizza, pho, and ride a motorcycle.
I have jobs that keep me away from my bed, but ill always try to find the time for the people I love . I've taken a big interest in things that have positive effects on humanity and the planet, I will most likely have a job related to this in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make enough money to leave
I’m really good at
Im a pretty good at acrobatics ane Id probably make a decent actor if given the chance.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and Skin color if we're being honest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have Hulu and Netflix so this list is never ending.

Movies: Inception, Wolf of Wallstreet, Kung Pow, American psycho, KillBill, Chronicle, Breakfast Club, Princess Mononoke, Super, Yes Man, The Road to Eldorado

Shows: Bates Motel, House, Hannibal, Dexter, Community, Louis C.K, New Girl, King of The Hill, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Scrubs, Heroes, The League, Breaking Bad, Glee, Daria, Anime, Adventure Time, How I Met your mother, American Horror Story, 30 Rock

Music:Tame Impala, Gorillaz, Black Emperor, Pink Floyd,The Districts, The Doors, Mayor Hawthorn, Led Zeppelin, Maroon5 , and more
The six things I could never do without
Sleep
Food
Love
Free Will
Friendship
Cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be perfectly content with life.
The mysteries of the universe.
The hardships I'll have to endure to get what I want
If I should just live a life of solitude and focus on building myself.. . sounds lonely
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies
You should message me if
Ahh I dont know anymore
More