30 Zürich, Switzerland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty easy going dude living in Zurich always happy to meet new people and chat about new stuff.

I am french but my english is quite fluent, i also speak polish and i am willing to learn german some day :) Coming from an exptatriate background i particularly enjoy discovering new cultures and people from all around the globe.

Hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
From monday to friday I work for private banks, from friday night to monday morning I mostly enjoy what life and switzerland have to offer.

I enjoy outdoor activities, going on adventures, climbing mountains..

I love to travel, I lived in Japan, Poland, China, Cyprus and New York, i traveled all around.

I trained judo for a few years, then some boxing, then 3 years of american football as a corner back, did a bit of MMA and now I m trying to find the motivation to start something new.
I’m really good at
Eating sushi
The first things people usually notice about me
Athletic and Friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
On the cultural side, I love to read, different styles, different writers. From classics to new authors.

I love to listen to hip hop and i enjoy going to hardcore shows.

I like watching tv shows, GoT, scrubs, The office, and when i have time i try to squeeze a movie here and there.

I love eating, and i eat a lot, and I eat everything.
The six things I could never do without
Adventure, traveling, photography, sport, greasy food on sundays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travels. Patagonia , Alaska and Mongolia are in next year pipe
On a typical Friday night I am
In a plane, chilling at home, going out, assembling ikea furnitures..
You should message me if
No particular reason not to !