27 Victorville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Evelyn and I'm a blond, both mentally (though only sometimes) and physically. I am a very positive person and often tends to look for a bright side when there really isn't one. I also have green-blue eyes that tend to change colors depending on my mood and the color of my clothes. I'm kind of an air head, and if you ask any of my friends or family, they'll tell you its true. I’m also a tomboy and love to go camping and fishing even though I’m not very good at it. I also love to garden. I love anime, manga, drawing, reading, and basically anything that’s not boring. My favorite color is blue and I love to go swimming in the summer and have often been called a waterdog by my family since I like to spend as much time as possible in the water ever since I was little. I'm loyal to all my friends and most of my family though there are those few who you can’t help but wish they were on another content then you, but what can you do their family and at least you don’t have to live with them. Besides I would do pretty much anything to ensure their happiness. I love animals and have a small pact of dogs, three to be exact and in order from oldest to youngest they are: Butters, Cinnamon, and Hank. Cinnamon, is a miniature poodles. While Hank is a dachshund and Butters is a Basset hound. I also have a big black cat named shadow who can at times gives me a heart attack by sneaking up on me or jumping through my window into my room while I’m asleep and a smaller version of him named Sophie who is as sweet as can be and is Shadows opposite in nearly every way when it comes to personality. I also love to cook and am learning a lot of new recipes from my grandma and grandpa. My grandma is also teaching me how to can foods. Although some of my friend say I shouldn’t be allowed near a stove since things have a habit of catching on fire with me. Though only in really small kitchen spaces. As for trying new things I’ll always try every thing just once unless it involves something I’m terrified of mainly heights and falling from said heights. I have one half sister by my mom and I have three half brother and another half sister by my dad. I also have two heart sisters, they are my bests friends and have helped me become who I am today along with my family. I also love kids and in the past have done a lot of volunteer work were I was working with kids and enjoyed it immensely. I also want to have a family one day. And a saying that I try to fallow every day is, It could always be worse so try to look on the bright side.

I am 24, Single, and Straight
What I’m doing with my life
Currently trying to lose weight and become a healthier person. Which I think is a goal I am achieving be it slowly. Also thinking on what type of career I want to get into. Also working on my relationship with god and being closer to him. Also going back to school.
I’m really good at
Fixing things. Making things with my hands. Making people laugh. Making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
How very warm and welcoming I am. And that I can twitch my nose like a bunny and how my eyes can change colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to many favorites books to list, I’ll watch anything especially Japanese movies especially those by Hayao Miyazaki which are my favorite, I don’t watch much TV but I do like some programs especially Bones. I like all music, and as for food am not picky.
The six things I could never do without
My family,
my friends,
my pets,
and heat especially in the winter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Books that I have recently read. And the future and what I want to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my friends. Talking to family or planning the weekend or helping my grandparents if I am in town.
You should message me if
You want to talk and if you found my profile amusing. I’m a very friendly person. And like to meet new people.