32 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Alabama, I've made this my home for the past 6 years. Family is really important to me, i never get to see mine.

Im a nerd who loves things like comic con, anime, video games etc. Im also a history buff and love documentaries.

INFP-T if you are into that personality stuff its pretty spot on.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to figure all this out.
I’m really good at
Being awkward and procrastination
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look a lot younger than I am. My tattoos.. the fact that I don't have a southern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book Wizards First Rule from the sword of truth series. I also read a decent amount of Manga. I don't even know where to begin for movies, zombie movies are great, but its getting flooded .. and stale, i suppose 28 days/weeks later is one of my favorite. LOVE Star Wars, and most other SCI-FI movies. Lord of the Rings gives me nerdgasms! Obviously Comedies are huge with me, but who doesn't like to laugh?

I love all kinds of music, playing the sax since 5th grade I've grown up around music my whole life. I can rock out to some Cannibal Corpse then put on the jazzy styles of Mark Farina. I don't care for country music unless its heavily influenced by blues.
The six things I could never do without
Music, a furry companion, the internet, friends, love, a soft pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my friends are doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking food for lots of people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a mega nerd
You should message me if
You wanna talk, hang whatever. Im a real chill person that wouldn't mind meeting anyone new.