Clyde1977
39 Kissimmee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Clyde1977
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very adventurous, active and spontaneous. I am a home brewer and I am very into the whole micro-brewery scene. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, riding my road or mountain bike, long distance running and almost every outdoor activity. I was formerly a sushi chef, so I also enjoy cooking, just hate cleaning the mess.
What I’m doing with my life
Work and travel! Too much sometimes, but it keeps things new. I am also trying to do more long distance running, I just did my first marathon and I am sorta hooked!
I’m really good at
Being a tour guide! I can show you a whole new perspective of your own backyard! I was really good at snowboarding till I broke my ankle in Taos, so I can't claim that any more. I am really good at long distance running, I am even fast asleep! I can still make some damn great sushi, its just locating the right ingredients here that is the hard part.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smirk/smile, and my eyes! And eventually people also notice that I am an all around great dude!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav food is everything except prepackaged supermarket food. I am the type to shop at a whole foods market and cook everything fresh the same day.
Fav show is Arrested Development even though its old. Its the funniest show ever made.
Fav movie is probably No Country For Old Men or Aliens
Fav book is Catch 22
I have been listening to a lot of Modest Mouse, Broken Bells and Death Cab so I guess that is the style I like. But I will listen to anything.
The six things I could never do without
Family of course!
My motorcycle, cause I enjoy the freedom
My freedom, cause I have fought for it!
My health, cause I rely on it
My sixth sense, cause it has got me out of trouble!
My clothes, cause I would feel naked without them!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next motorcycle journey, breweries I would like to visit. I also spend a lot of time thinking how awesome it would be if I opened up my own brewery with a sushi bar! I would also consider owning a mobile food truck too!
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't really have a typical Friday, I am too random. But, I do enjoy spending time at any one of the nearby brew pubs, breweries or wineries.
You should message me if
You share an interest in good beer, food, fun and adventure I guess!
More