23Kissimmee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am 19 and live in poinciana . I will be attending valencia community college in the summer as a medical and music performance major and minoring in education. I'm a very outgoing adventurous Guy. I'm I'm straight acting but I'm out to friends and family so in a way I'm masculine and I prefer a masculine Guy to. (I smoke weed for two reasons 1. Its fun and 2. I have slight ADD and I don't want to be on meds my whole life and its the only thing that gets me to concentrate.) I'm not just looking for someone to have fun with. I'm looking for the Guy I get to come home to. The Guy who's shoulders I her to rub when needed. The Guy I get to call my own. To say how lucky I am to have. You notice I'm a hopeless romantic... well you are correct. I'm the person who daydreams about the Guy who I could be laying Down in bed with at 10:30 at night cuddling and me telling them how much "I love you". I don't like to waste anybody's time and I'd appreciate it if you didn't waste mine either. I'm here for one thing and one thing only and that's to find the one. Message me I promise I will respond and you wont regret pressing the send button.
What I’m doing with my life
right now i am a student. i just moved back from Illinois and i am currently looking for a job. i hope i find one soon. i am an aspiring singer.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and feel special. Having a great time.
The first things people usually notice about me
my "powerful" eyebrows and my voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The hunger games
Underground railroad
The blue blood series
Nicholas sparks
The nightmare before Christmas
Texas chainsaw
IP man
Madea franchise
Michael buble
Maroon 5
A rocket to the moon
The Beatles
Owl city
Neon trees
Hot chelle Rae
Imagine dragons
Phillip Phillips
And much more
Oh and my moms cooking
Six things I could never do without
My voice
My family and friends
My individuality
Working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The one...
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my roommates, working out, drinking, playing ps3 and or sleeping. Most of the time all of the above
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book. There really isn't anything to private to hide.
You should message me if
you are looking for someone to treat you right and have a long life with. :)
The two of us