34 Huntington Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Minnesota, raised in Cali. I like to think of myself as laid back, down to earth, caring, funny (in a sarcastic way), I love to find the humor where most people wouldn't. I like to be outdoors (i.e. Hiking, riding a bike, working out or a simple walk). Like to try new things, but am still cautious of what I do! I'm not stupid. I put others in front of myself most of the time. Would bend over backwards to help family or friends. Kind of OCD with my credit and financial aspects of my life. I have a lot coming up this year and it should be a very exciting time in my life, or I hope at least. Maybe you would like to come along....? Time will tell, I'll leave the rest for you to find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever I damn well please! To quote Sam Harris "theres only now"! Working, laughing, loving and enjoying life! Went sky diving for the first time this year, f***ing awesome! I am going to go again.
I’m really good at
Listening, cooking, math and laughing! I make a bomb P&J! I'm also a decent bowler (nerd, I know)!
The first things people usually notice about me
My awesome hair and my chiseled body! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: mostly non fiction
Movies: to many to list, but I love the funny ones!
Shows: Bones, real time with Bill Maher, some others.
Music: everything but techno and "new" rap.
Food: ALL....
The six things I could never do without
out door activities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
EVERYTHING! no joke... there's a lot to think about in the short time we are here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever I feel like: hanging out at the house, dinner with my brother/ friends or anything that may come up.
You should message me if
your interested and your not a crazy a** who will end up stocking me in the future.