28 Rocky Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmm lets see...well to be honest I've never really been into the whole online thing before but since I just moved to the area I thought I'd give it a try.

I graduated from Penn State a few years ago and recently moved to CT for a new job. I like to have fun and joke around quite a bit. I'm a huge music fan and pretty much listen to everything.

I enjoy being outdoors and love to hike in the summer and ski in the winter. I enjoy traveling and taking random road trips. I'm definitely an adventurous person and my goal is to live life to the fullest.

If your interested in getting to know me better shoot me a message.
I’m really good at
Listening and offering advice to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: Dark Knight Trilogy, Harry Potter (All), Titanic, Garden State, Jurassic Park, Cruel Intentions, The Conjuring, Warrior

Favorite TV Shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development

Favorite Bands: Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Cold, Safetysuit, Paramore, and a million others
The six things I could never do without
My Car
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or enjoying a night in watching movies or something
You should message me if
You like to have fun, have similar interests, and have a sense of humor