37Rowlett, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 34 years old never been married and no kids. I am an outgoing person and love to do just about anything. Whether it be stay home and cook out or go out for a night on the town I am game for whatever. I do like to go out with my friends and drink a few beers now and then. I would love to have someone to go hang out with me. I'm a family person, love my mom and dad and nieces. I help take care of my nieces like they are my own.

I love to go to the lake with friends, margaritas on patios, cold Coors light , baseball, football games, camping, and love to dance. I am a country girl at heart. I listen to all kinds of music, but prefer country. I enjoy going to watch the Texas Rangers play! I'm a Dallas Cowboys fan! I like to watch sports both on TV and at the games...Who wants to take me???
What I’m doing with my life
Work hard
Help take care of my nieces
Live life to the fullest
Independent Distributor with ItWorks! Global!
I’m really good at
Making friends and helping people out. I have a huge heart!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, I hear its contagious! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read too much!

Movies: comedies, anything to keep my attention. Don't like scary movies!

Music: I mostly listen to country! But I will listen to almost anything except heavy metal music.
Six things I could never do without
My truck and Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going to be in the future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
Spend time with my nieces
Rangers games
Relaxing on the couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have had weight loss surgery in 2013 and have lost 85 pounds.
You should message me if
MUST have a picture
Live close
Serious guys only
The two of us