57Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about myself:
First of all...These pictures are awful, but they are all I have for now.
I was born in the Midwest, but have lived in Las Vegas most of my life.
I am confident but not overly so. I enjoy laughing and doing so often. I believe the
world is still a good place. I am very optimistic. I always try to be there for friends and family. I care about other people's
feelings. I try to be the best man I can be.
I have a great sense of humor. I enjoys watching programs that make me laugh,
including Big Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men and a few others.
Some things I enjoy are fine dining, traveling, going on day trips to local attractions,
long weekends in Sedona, having romantic nights at home, cuddling and basically
having enjoyable time together.
I enjoy sports and would like to find someone who can sit through an occasional 51’s
game or travel to see a professional game. I also volunteer as a high school football coach. My other hobbies include being a green thumb in the garden, I
enjoy doing yard work, building/fixing things around the house, golf and am trying to learn how to dance.
I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic. I would like to meet someone to
laugh with, have fun with or simply hang out with. I feel there
has to be a mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two
people. Being somewhat fit and having average to good looks are important to me.
The pictures are very recent (I hope yours are too). I am looking for a kind woman who likes to sit at home as well as travel, one that likes to cuddle by the fire, get dirty or dress up, be active and I don't mind if she wants to spend time with her own friends. I don't need to be changed or want to change you. I want someone who wants to grow together. If you would like a guy to treat you right, please give me a shout and let's see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying each day to it's fullest
I’m really good at
Cooking, gardening, building/fixing things around the house...and showing my partner how much I care
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...The Other, Bram Stokers Dracula, Never Eat Alone
Movies...Any Christmas movie, The Holy Grail, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, comedies, action
Shows...Big Bang, 2 1/2 Men, True Blood
Music...Classic Rock, anything but rap
Food...YES, Not much I don't like
Six things I could never do without
family, friends...nothing else comes under the catagory "never do without"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I will find that special someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, coaching football (in season), out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a big kid
You should message me if
If you think we may have some chemistry and would like to learn more about me
The two of us