Coachsulli
37 Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Coachsulli
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 37, single with no kids. I don't smoke or have any tattoos. I own a home in Saginaw and share it with my golden retriever, Cooper. I am a high school football coach, so I do enjoy being around sports. I also like to travel, as I'm always looking for a new place to go. I've been to Europe twice and Vegas many times. I do workout regularly, usually running 3-5 times a week. I've ran 2 marathons, but think I've retired from those! I'm a fan of texas country music and always like seeing who's playing in town.

I am independent, in the aspect that I can cook, do my own laundry, and keep things clean around my house. I do attend church regularly, so that's a plus if u have a relationship with God.

I just bought a harley, so being okay with riding on the back is a plus. If not, that's okay:)

I am looking to settle down and build a family. I'm ready to come home from work and hang out with a wife and kids.
What I’m doing with my life
In the summer, you'll find me on the golf course:)
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Ipad
Sleep
Mexican food
Golf
On a typical Friday night I am
In the fall, I'm coaching a football game. On the others, I am maybe out with friends listening to live texas country music, or at home watching something on tv. I'm pretty simple like that:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on a website for dating!
You should message me if
Your interested in getting to know me.
More