34 Frisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single professional, never married, and don't have children. I have a Master's degree in healthcare and love what I do.

I don't like to go with the crowd or follow others...I march to the beat of my own drum. I am a bit quirky, a nerd/intellectual, and love to laugh.

I'd love to meet someone who can catch my attention and sets himself apart from the crowd.

**Cliffs Notes Version: I have a great career, family, friends, and a cute little dog to go along with it all! ENFP.**
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream!
I’m really good at
Being completely random, spunky, and making other's laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile/ laugh/ sense of humor
My accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Scary and funny movies are my favorite. I don't watch a lot of TV shows.
Music: Alternative, classic rock
Food: Mexican food....every day if I could
The six things I could never do without
My family and pound puppy, Jax
My comfy bed
Fun and Adventure
My career
Roller coasters?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Joining a gym to build up some next vacation...why I pay $40/week to sit on a toll road moving 10 mph....why it takes some men more time to get ready than me, and why men's jeans have so many damn rhinestones on them?
On a typical Friday night I am
It Friday night is the same. I could be out with friends/family, relaxing at home, going to karaoke, watching a movie, or just anything that floats my boat at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I grew up on a ranch, raised deer and cattle. I used to rodeo as well (barrels, poles, roping, goat tying).
You should message me if
You are a gentleman, have a good moral compass, can catch my attention, and make me laugh!