Code_Monkey83
33 Ludlow, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Code_Monkey83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, nice to meet you. When it comes to my personality it can be summed up as laid back. I'm looking for someone in which I can spend my life and do stuff like travel.

A little more about my hobbies: I'm a big hockey fan and look forward to each fall to the start of the new season. I love the Bruins and try to go to a game each season. I also go to local AHL games such as the Springfield Falcons. I'm usually up to watch any sport but my choice would be hockey. I enjoy playing video games during the evenings. I have a Nintendo WiiU and a Xbox 360. I enjoy action/adventure and roleplaying games. I'm always up for any activities outside such as hiking, fishing, whatever. I love trying new activities as well.

I have a cat that was rescued from a shelter. His name is Turk. He is my first ever pet and is pretty awesome for a cat.

While it has been a while since I've last gone; I love visiting museums. My favorite is the Science museum in Boston. I used to go once a year but have skipped the past couple and would love to go back soon. I've been to a medieval museum in Worcester as well but I can't remember the name. It was during a work employee outing. While in Boston I try to make it to the aquarium as well. My favorite part is the penguin pen; one of the first exhibits you seen when you enter.

I'm looking for a real relationship and not some "one and done" type of deal. My future outlook would be to find someone, settle down, and have a kid or two. Family is important to me so I would hope that it is to you as well. Also, she should be ambitious, self sufficient, and educated. I have a big heart and would love to share my heart with someone. I'm also a cuddler and would love to meet someone like that.

If you want to know more about me don't be afraid to drop me a message and ask any questions. Thanks and have an awesome day.
What I’m doing with my life
I purchased a home about 6 years ago, graduated from college with a degree in Computer Science, and work as a software programmer writing code.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
When I smile I have a single dimple on the left side of my mouth, people say it is cute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a fan of anything funny. Some of the movies I enjoy would be Clerks, Office Space, most Judd Aptow films, most Will Ferrell films.

My favorite TV shows vary: Big Bang Theory, Simpsons, Family Guy, Mythbusters, reruns of Seinfeld, Conan, Adult Swim programming on Cartoon Network, and Discovery Channel.

I listen to mostly pop music on the radio but honestly the only music that I don't like would be country and rap.

I am probably the least pickiest person when it comes to food; love trying new dishes. My most favorite dish is sushi. I literally could eat it every day.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family - They are a great support system and I love them a lot.
2. Friends - Always there when you need them.
3. Smartphone - I love having the internet at hand.
4. Computer - wouldn't be here without it.
5. Car
6. Sushi - Yeah it is that awesome.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I wonder if I have made the right choices in life to end up where I am now; for better or worse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or going out to the bar to grab some food and a beer while I watch whatever sporting event is currently on the TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love 80's pop music and listen to 80's internet pop stations regularly. Also: big fan of Adventure Time. Well I guess that is two things rather than one.
You should message me if
You're looking for a guy that is stable, wants to settle down, and be in a long term relationship.
More