30 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new to the area. Thought I'd give this app a try. I like good food, rock n roll and 80s/90s movies. I am a musician, I play the drums. I love goin to shows. Whiskey, sandwiches and Tacos are a few of my favorite things. I dig nature. Camping is always fun. I'm a pretty easy going person. I work a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun. I'm the Head Chef at a restaurant. I plan on opening my own place one day.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Eating. Walking. Giving high fives. I make a mean grilled cheese.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. I'm kinda tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pink Floyd, Anthony Green, Cursive, The Dear Hunter, Fear, Blood Brothers, Dead to me, The Swellers, The Cure, Led Zepplin, The Beatles, Death Cab, Engine Down, The Weakerthans, Circa Survive, Thin Lizzy, Bon Iver, Future Islands, Austin Lucas, At The Drive In, Converge, The French Exit, Bottom Shelf, Cave In, Ryan Adams and The Cardinals, Mars Volta, Boston, Modest Mouse, Great Apes, Why?, Owen, Explosions in the sky an many many more

The Toxic Avenger, Evil Dead, Army of Darkness, Star Wars, The Goonies, Lord of the Rings, The Secret of Nihm, Reservoir Dogs, The Wedding Singer, The Thing, Nightmare on Elm Street, Blow, The Rescuers, Ace Ventura, Super 8, Indiana Jones, Billy Madison, Alien, The Abyss, Pulp Fiction, Four Rooms, Tombstone, Casino, We're Back, The Darjeeling Limited, Life Aquatic, Step Brothers, I Love You Man, Knocked Up, All Guy Ritchie films and Sandlot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and friends. My career. The USA. Next weekend. Vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pooh alot.
You should message me if
You wanna hang out