Coexisting1975
40 Des Moines, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Coexisting1975
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy being active on my days off. Try a new restaurant downtown. Check out a farmers market or go to a concert with some friends. I'm easy going and have interest in many things so it's not hard to find something in common to talk about.
I don't have kids and never married.
I enjoy watching everything from a space documentary to Daredevil. I haven't checked out game of thrones yet but it's on my short list.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life?
Well I just got my real estate license so I can sell a couple rental houses that I have. Not very exciting is it :)
I would like to vacation in Colorado this year ! That's exciting!
I haven't dated for about three years so I've decided to try this.....again and hope for better luck this time.
I’m really good at
Communication , I have no problem saying what is on my mind or being able to talk about how something makes me feel. I'm also good at burning pizza because I forgot to set the timer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book - The Road
Favorite movies: Anything with super heroes
Favorite foods: something I haven't tried yet
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Love
Art
Fong's pizza
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the hell did Banksy not get caught making that ?!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working:(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no sense of direction and get lost all the time😁
You should message me if
You are single. Doesn't count if you're just separated .
More