Coffeeholic30
32 Wichita Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Coffeeholic30
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hopeless romantic English major at MSU, so addicted to Starbuck's that I could use a 12-step program, and a total bookworm.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full-time college student halfway through my Bachelor's Degree in English. I'm also a Papa John's shift manager, eking out a living until I can graduate.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Words with Friends, and organization. I'm also a good listener and incredibly loyal to my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, face, and (I'm not going to lie) breasts. I'm blessed; they're difficult to ignore.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pride and Prejudice (the book and Kiera Knightley version of the movie); The Princess Bride; Bones, CSI: NY, Law and Order :SVU; almost all types of music; Chocolate, chocolate, and chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, my best friend-Aaron, my phone, my tablet, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. I'm a planner. Things may not always work out the way that I want, but I prefer to look to the future, not the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not at home studying or at work, I can usually be found a dive bar hanging out with my friends. Unless I am in the middle of a good book or feeding my Netflix addiction; then, I am on my couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uhuh. You are just going to have to talk to me to find out.
You should message me if
you are a single, laid-back guy who can just as easily spend an evening at home watching tv on the couch as going out the bar. No married guys!!!!!
More