71Helendale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Joy of living and laughing. Deeply passionate. Ethically inspired. Balance of social and solitary life. Eco-friendly living. Gourmet vegetarian for health. Physical & sensual. Healthy lifestyle. Lingering intellectual. Music. Words & language. Emotionally communicative & courageous, but still sensitive. Smile from my soul.
What I’m doing with my life
I have created a nonprofit, social service agency in my tiny desert hometown--an endeavor I want to shepherd until it takes off, and then....well, ride off into the sunset with my new Beloved?
I’m really good at
Listening. (Usually) Holding up my end of an intelligent conversation. Being flexible...Fitting into most social situations. I'm downright easy, but organized. Taking care of my mate when she is ill.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly, approachable manner
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? ...ethics, psychology. Music? ...much of what has survived at least 10 years. Food?...most of the edible plants.
Six things I could never do without
I'm a bit of a minimalist, but I'm keen on air, water, and food--in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The changing social situation worldwide.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a Netflix or talking to friends on the phone or meeting with old acquaintances at a local restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...will be admitted in private.
You should message me if are educated (a lifelong learner) & cosmopolitan...but not necessarily Mensa. 'Ethnic' is fine. You may have lived outside the USA. You probably like foreign well as English.
The two of us