Cohancounty
31 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cohancounty
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a laid back guy. I spend most of my time hanging out with my friends and sometimes to a fault. I rarely find time to date between work and my social life, but if I feel a connection then time will be made. I work hard and I make up for it by playing hard too, but like those nights of staying in and watching a movie too.

I'm not one to waste someone's time, so if I am interested you'll know it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm am a Digital Strategist for an advertising agency. I work with all non-profits, mostly animal shelters and healthcare.
I’m really good at
talking confidently enough where you'll believe me even if i have no idea what i'm talking about
The first things people usually notice about me
is that i'm hard to read.
The six things I could never do without
My Friends.
My Family.
Those are always first in my book. Other than that I have an addiction to clothes and nice restaurants. Oh and sunflower seeds...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. I have a problem with being in the moment, but it's something that i'm trying to be more conscience of.
On a typical Friday night I am
with my friends. I figure it took me a long time to find a great group of friends in the ATL and I don't take that for granted.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of missing out, that's why i go out so much :-)
More