26 Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised between Virginia Beach and North Carolina. I'm a driven person that knows what I want and I go and get it.

I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a good sense of humor. I am always interested in trying something new, meeting new people or seeing new place. Always better to try something once then regret it.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my Associates Degree in Computer/Web Programming and Analysis. Currently working towards a Bachlors in Computer Science at USF.

I work at an App development and design company. In other words I make apple and android apps.
I’m really good at
Fixing / Building random things, Avoiding being hit by blue hairs everyday on the highway, Programming, Being a HUGE Lightning Fan.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Most Horror, Action, SciFi
Shows: Top Gear, The Inbetweeners(British)
TV: ESPN, History Channel, Discovery Channel, BayNew9, im fully aware I'm a nerd at times
The six things I could never do without
1. Family / Friends
2. Season Lightning Tickets
3. Dog
4. Internet
5. Motorcycle
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future has in store for me, when are we bring back to the cup to tampa bay and where in the world is Carmen Sandiego
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with Friends or Family.