27 Ardmore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 27 year old graduate of Temple University. I really enjoy culture as well as overall world history.
I had studied abroad in Japan for 2 semesters. I'm currently studying Japanese and I hope can learn it enough to fully speak it.

I'm currently volunteering as an ESL teacher assistant at the Welcoming Center. I also do online ESL tutoring.

I am creative, artistic, and unique
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student and in my free time I practice martial arts. I also like to create things and draw. Studying Japanese and doing volunteer ESL work.
I’m really good at
Being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy but interesting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Dune, 1984, War of the Worlds, River World, Animal Farm, and etc! Movies about martial arts and Japanese culture, comedies, action, historical and adventure. I like horror and Sci-Fi as well. I really enjoy pasta, sushi, pizza, and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My computer
2. Internet
3. My family
4: My friends
5. Something to create
6. Something keep me active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do with my future and what's currenty going on in my present life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That will have to be for another time.
You should message me if
If you want to talk and get to know me.