24Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a happy, outgoing guy. who is just looking to meet new people and see where things go, so if you're interested or just want to talk, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished up college with a double major in Psychology and Education, and now am substitute teaching while I looked for a full time position.
I’m really good at
skiing, Netflixing, sleeping, having a good time, etc. ?
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes, or my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: One Hundred Years of Solitude, The Silver Linings Playbook, The Fault in Our Stars, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

Movies: Catch Me If You Can, The Princess Bride, My Fellow Americans, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, The Thomas Crowne Affair.

TV Shows: Castle, Leverage, Parks and Rec, Psych, Friends, Golden Girls, Always Sunny

Music: Billy Joel, Adele, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Simple Plan, Jack Johnson, Eric Church, Chris Stapleton

Food: Italian, Mexican, Seafood. Pretty much anything.
Six things I could never do without
- My friends and family
- My dog
- Weekends
- Books
- Music
- Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do after student teaching
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends or just having a quiet night in. It all depends on the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be shy at first around new people, but that shyness is gone pretty soon afterwards.
You should message me if
you would like to learn more about me. Let's start up a conversation and get to know each other.
The two of us