27Englewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to start. Let's see. I was born on a beautiful evening on November 21st in the year 1989 in a hospital 5 weeks early, and weighed five pounds...

JUST KIDDING, I will not be writing an autobiography.

I graduated in May 2012 from the University of Colorado at Boulder with a double major in Psychology and Sociology with a minor in political science. I was born and raised in a small town called Fayetteville in the beautiful state of North Carolina. I came to Colorado for college because I wanted a fresh start and some new experiences, and well, after college, I guess you could say I never look back seeing as I am still here.

One thing you must know is that I am a HUGE (yes the all-caps was necessary) sports fan. Growing up in NC, college basketball is practically a religion. I've been watching UNC Tarheels since I was 2 years old, and I despise Duke. If you want some history, check this out:

I'm a pretty passionate person but not just about sports. Family is very important to me, as are my friends. I don't have a lot of friends, but the ones I have are defintley keepers.

I love the little things in life. Sleeping in the rain, when UNC wins and Duke loses on the same night ;), finding the calm in a stressful situation, and really nice people.

If you would like to know more, send me a message, what do you have to lose?
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am working on bettering myself. I'm also working as a hospitality associate at the Colorado Athletic Club in the Denver Tech Center..
This section is under construction..
I’m really good at
making people's day. I also will do anything for anyone. I love helping people..
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile or my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Anything by Nicholas Sparks :)
Movie: A Walk to Remember, Ted, Ten Things I hate About You, Chaos Theory,
Shows: How I met your Mother, Dexter, the old Two and a Half Men.
Music: Anything
Food: SUSHI!
Six things I could never do without
My family and friends.
my passion for helping others
A nice glass of wine.
Pillow :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am terribly afraid of Seaguls...

If you want to know why, click that message button :)
You should message me if
You're not just looking for a hook-up
You like sushi
You're like sports
You think we'd have a connection
or, just because :)
The two of us