Coloradoguy1987
29Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Coloradoguy1987
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in the Denver suberbs and went to CU-Boulder (GoBuffs!). I have a awesome career in marketing analytics that I'm passionate about and I'm also pursuing my masters in Predictive Analytics on the side (Northwestern!). I'm a runner (qualified for the Boston Marathon this past Fall!), and play hockey in a competitive men's league. Also enjoy all things Colorado...Red Rocks, skiing/snowboarding/cross-country skiing, hiking, playing tennis, checking out Denver's awesome restaurant/food scene, cooking, craft beer, and traveling.

About my match... you should be smart, ambitious, active, and adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full-time in marketing analytics as a Data Scientist (recovering Stockbroker!) while pursuing my masters online on the side at Northwestern. Also, working on starting my own business as well!
I’m really good at
making you smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last 3 books I've read:
1. Lance Armstrong's "It's Not About the Bike"
2. "Moonwalking with Einstein"
3. "A Walk Across America"

Favorite food: Street Tacos, The Hipster Salad (kale + brussel sprouts), sushi, sweet potato fries, stir fry, bagels with lox, and omelets.

bonus points if you can cook (or if you like to try out new restaurants!)
Six things I could never do without
sunshine, Chipotle (really just guacamole), running, the gym, sushi, the OKCupid App - haaa kidding
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next workout, my startup, strategies for being successful in my masters program
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends
You should message me if
You're smart, active, passionate about what you're doing with your life, a foodie, like to travel, and like to laugh!
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion