26Bradenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Douglas. I am a 21 year old part time student living in Bradenton Fl. I work full time to support my hobby of bodybuilding and put myself through school. Life is tough right now, but I like the challenge! I am extremely outgoing and can hold a conversation with anyone so please feel free to chat. I am currently single and not looking for any type of long term or serious relationship, but I have heard good things about the site and am interested in what it has to offer. ( lol at the casual sex option... i clicked it just to see if this is real haha. people do that online??)
What I’m doing with my life
I am working full time currently (i prefer to not be stalked so if we chat I will tell you) and am also taking classes part time. I am a certified personal trainer, but at the time of writing, am not taking any clients. I am just working as much as I can and having a good time with friends partying when I can. I am prepping for a bodybuilding show in July so I am dieting very strictly.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making friends and keeping them. I'm a very social person and try to find a common interest in everyone I meet. I think people are beautiful and can be related with no matter the size/shape/color/background. I was a semi professional tournament paintball player, so I guess you can say I'm pretty good at that. I also am very good at writing diet plans and exercise programs. I love helping people achieve fitness goals and take pride when others are motivated by my own accomplishments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a little bit muscular ;) haha. That is usually the first thing that is noticed. Secondly, probably my smile. I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im not a big reader, even though I do enjoy it. Movies- I enjoy horror films (cuddling movies), comedies, action, and thrillers. I'm not hard to please when it comes to movies. I took a cinematography class in college and can now enjoy basically anything that wasn't filmed by a 13 year old. I love house and trance music. I love to go to clubs and raves and get a little rowdy. I also listen to counrty, hardcore, rap, and anything I can sing along to on the radio. Food is hard.... I love seafood, sweets, steaks, and breads. My diet on the other hand does not. Most of the time I am eating grilled chicken with veggies and potatoes. I've got to get shredded somehow!
Six things I could never do without
1. lifting
2. sleeping
3. good friends
4. internet
5. cell phone
6. family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly my thoughts are consumed with what I am going to eat next or what I am going to try in the gym that day (lol). Unless I am out and I am thinking about how I am going to talk to the cute girl across the bar ;).
On a typical Friday night I am
Out. Raging. But, really. I go to Tampa a lot. I love clubbing and bar hopping. Usually you could find me at Czar in the back room where they play house music. FUUAAARRRRKKK. And more than likely I would be drinking heavily, but I am not drinking much now that I am prepping for a bodybuilding show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a hopeless romantic. I love cuddling. I am comfortable acting "cute" with just about any girl I am attracted to... I love the boyfriend mode of body language, just not looking for a gf right now.

I am extremely self conscious, even though you will always find me confident and borderline cocky.
The two of us