CompleteMee
48 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CompleteMee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in the Bay Area, and went to school in Los Angeles and Santa Barbara. I've lived in San Francisco for the past 20 years because I found that there are few places that rival the beauty, culture and accessibility to nature and the outdoors.

My closest friends would describe me as intelligent, passionate, generous, loyal, funny, romantic, and a bit sarcastic. I love to smile and to laugh(especially at myself). I have been known to seek the center of attention on occasion. I work hard, but can often be found working from the golf course on a sunny weekday, or spontaneously driving up to Napa or Tahoe on any given Friday. I enjoy anything outdoors. I love attending any sporting event, golf, the beach, hiking, skiing, running, working out, walking Crissy Field and other city walkabouts, wine tasting, cooking, movies, and checking out the latest hot restaurant. I love dogs!

I am looking for someone who is attractive, confident, intelligent, friendly, honest, caring, funny, goofy, and not afraid to laugh at themselves. Someone who is not afraid to try new things, and to share in new adventures. Most of all, I am looking for a partner in life that enjoys good conversation, loves to laugh and that I can connect with.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been in the financial services industry for 20+ years and love the fact that I get to meet so many akcpeople and help them to attain their financial goals. I love what i do, and the flexibility I have to take off any day of the week for a game of golf or a long weekend. Recently, I completed a landscaping project in my backyard, and am planning a trip to Spain in the fall. I am looking for someone special to share life's experiences
I’m really good at
I am really good at communicating and I am great at listening. I am a great friend, brother and son. I am good at meeting new people and forging long lasting friendships. I am loyal and often put the needs of others before my own. I make an excellent traveling companion and am pretty good at anything I am interested in. I would love to say I was real good at golf, however, my scores might say otherwise. I love the game anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is that I have a warm smile and am quick to laugh(especially at myself). Most people would say i have a knack for making people feel at ease in conversation, and that I am generally interested in getting to know them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It is hard to say what my favorite book is. I am currently reading The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, find Away, and On The Shoulders of Giants.
Goodfellas, The Godfather, Pulp Fiction, Boogie Nights, Anchor Man, Caddy Shack, anything with Will Ferrell, Game of Thrones, Eastbound Down, Sons of Anarchy, Californication, Weeds, 30 Rock, Arrested Development.
I love classic rock, pop, rap
I love food, period!! BBQ, French, Italian, Mexican, sushi, etc. I will eat almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
family/friends(the slash makes it one item), passport, wine, golf, music, and the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future; my career, and the person I am going to spend the rest of my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
happy hour with friends, followed by a dinner out, or a movie in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
the most private thing that i am willing to admit is that I...(this will have to wait until we meet) :P
You should message me if
you are looking for someone who is a friend, a lover, fun, intelligent, loyal, loving, always up for a glass of wine, good conversation and an adventure.
More