34Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Joe and I am 33 years old. I graduated from Stark State with an Associates in Management Information Systems in the spring of 2013. I'm catholic and try to go to church when i can. I currently work for FedEx Ground as a Package Handler loading packages onto trucks. I like to get a job in the Computer field someday. I'm in the process of going back to Kent State Stark this spring (2016) to get a Bachelors in Applied Technical Studies(Computer Technology ).

What I like to do for fun, is hangout with family, friends, listen to music, watch new movies, play ps4, watch sports, technology, I have a golden retriever name is Iggy. He is fun to be around with and like to walk when the weather is warm.

Recently went to California by myself last year in the summer of (2015). What a awesome an fun experience.

I'm basically looking for friends, and if something happens that would be awesome! What I really like is to have a relationship someday if things get serious. I'm a down to earth guy who always likes to have fun but be serious at times. My friends would describe me as very fun to be around with. Well If you have any questions and like to chat sometime feel free to get back to me!:)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working as a Package Handler for FedEx ground.
I’m really good at
I am really good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a friendly person who likes to have fun but be serious at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not to much of a book reader. But I like to read the magazines and newspapers. I like watching new movie releases, listening to music, and eating all different types of foods.
Six things I could never do without
1.) Family
2.) Friends
3.) Cell Phone
4.) Computer
5.) My Car
6.) Food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I need to do during the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
staying at home have to wake up at 3 in the morning for work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like onions
You should message me if
If you like to meet a nice guy
The two of us