31 Albany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Nice to meet you. I'm Jay. :-) According to Myers-Briggs I'm INFJ. I'm 6'00 tall. I enjoy dancing at night clubs, video games, general geekery, getting dressed up just because, going on random adventures and binge watching Hulu/Netflix. If you're into any of the above, we'll get along just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
For the past few years I've been exploring different facets of my life while working my way up the ladder of civil servitude.
I’m really good at
Seeing the world from a dramatically different perspective from most people, and maintaining an incredibly vocal inner child while successfully adulting.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually either that I am exceptionally pale or thin, followed by my sky blue eyes.
The six things I could never do without
~exciting food to keep me trying new things
~friends to provide thought provoking conversation keep my mind engaged and learning
~interesting hobbies to help me develop new skills and a greater admiration for the capability of the human body
~music to dance to, allowing me to better appreciate the bond between my mind and body
~love to act as my motivation to constantly strive to be better than I am today
~good video games to help me stave off boredom when things 1-5 are not readily available
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most of my time thinking about how I can perform better in my day to day tasks and grow as a person. I'm really goal oriented so whether it's work or video games, I wanna find a way to become better than I am today.
On a typical Friday night I am
On most Fridays I'm playing video games with friends and/or binge watching Netflix/Hulu, though on occasion I go on adventures or go out clubbing in Fridays, depending on whats going on that weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a feminist.
You should message me if
You think we'd have fun going on adventures together. :3