Congenial650
52 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Congenial650
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an extraverted person who enjoys conversations one on one and in group settings. I have a good sense of humor and can talk about a variety of topics. I like a variety of music genres except for heavy metal or punk rock. I love going out and exploring restaurants, art galleries, unique coffee shops and sites with natural beauty. I try to stay fit and love a good hike, a long walk or a bike ride in the open country. I really like living in the Denver area because of the natural beauty, simple life and friendly people. I am close to my family and value old friendships and a sense of community. I am spiritual and tolerant of people's faith. I don't drink alcohol, smoke or eat pork products. I prefer to date a non smoker woman who does not drink in my company. I am also not into pets. I am ok dating a woman who has pets as long as I don't have to have physical contact with them.
What I’m doing with my life
I manage a research team working on energy issues. I live an active lifestyle and am looking to expand my social circle in the Denver area for leisure and hopefully find a special lady to date. I moved to Denver in March 2015 to pursue my career in energy. I am very happy here and feel very much at home.
I’m really good at
thinking out of the box, pattern recognition, public speaking, motivating people, sharing
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, my smile, my sense of humor, my style of dressing and my knowledge about different things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like non-fiction books, I enjoy action drama and comedies in movies, I like The Voice and Big Bang Theory as TV shows, I am a foodie and enjoy a wide variety of food from around the world.
The six things I could never do without
family, good friends, meaningful work, philanthropy, sleep and a healthy lifestyle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can use my talents and skills to make the world a better place
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at a nice restaurant or visiting a friend at their place. Also attending a social event through one of the Denver based meetup groups.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am neat and organized in life and value personal hygiene very much.
You should message me if
If you are intrigued by what you have read in my profile and think we may have things in common.
More