27 Hawthorne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 26 years old. I am currently working on my bachelors degree. I enjoy playing sports and hanging out with my friends. I'm always up for trying some new activity.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending college. I also have a part time job as a waiter. My goal is to become a physical therapist.
I’m really good at
I am really bad at talking about what I am good at. I am a good listener. My friends would say that I am a good friend, loyal and dependable.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure about this one. But if I had to guess I would say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorites:
books-Storm of Swords or any of the Game of Thrones books, And Then There Was None, To Kill A Mockingbird
Movie- Goodfellas, The Waterboy, Stepbrothers, Old School, Office Space, Space Jam, Waiting, Van Wilder
Shows- Game of Thrones, Sopranos, Freaks and Geeks, How I Meet Your Mother, True Blood, Parks and Rec, Oz, The Office
Music- Fabolous, Three Days Grace, Linkin Park, Lil Wayne
Food- Pasta, steak, burgers, sushi, basically anything
The six things I could never do without
iPhone ( I know but I really couldn't keep in contact with the world)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future plans. How to make myself a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends either having a few drinks, seeing a movie, or anything that peaks our interest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not sure if you wanna know anything else just ask.
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting someone that is respectful, a good time, and will treat you the way you deserve. I'm new to online dating so forgive me if I do the wrong thing.