23 Tomball, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recently moved back home to Tomball, so I need new friends!

Just looking to meet new people, feel free to message! I love anything outdoors hunting, fishing, hiking etc. And would LOVE to find a girl that loves to run! Just want someone to try new things with, hikes,foods, etc. Feel free to message me and if I we click maybe we can arrange something! I will send more pictures via kik/text
What I’m doing with my life
Recently separated from military, now finishing nursing degree!
I’m really good at
Running, talking, reading, Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have no "filter" on what I say, and generally let you know what I think of you with in the first few minutes good or bad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything that grabs my attention really. But a few specifics, The fault in our stars, the hunger games, how to kill a mocking bird,
Movies: the campaign, talladega knights, les miserables, life if pi
Tv shows: how I met your mother, Spartacus
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My family
My brothers
My shoes, Alot of people say I have way too many but I say you can never have too many :)
That's all I can think of
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you, you wouldn't believe be anyways.
You should message me if
Just message me to ask more about Me I don't feel like putting all my information on here. Also, if your a dude don't expect a reply back. Sorry but that's just weird.