46 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an artist seeking my creative counterpart. :-)

It’s only fair I let you know off the bat that I have been HIV positive for 16 years now. My disease does not define me, I am at peace with it, and I am hoping to share my life with someone who will also be able to find peace with it. On that note: MONOGAMY is a MUST. So If you’re not into that, please don’t read on.

Please read and truly take in my profile before reaching out. I'm noticing men showing interest without even reading my info completely. Compatibility is key!

If you are inspired... please read on. I am in a place in my life where I see everything as an adventure, and where I no longer sweat the small – or big – stuff. Time and the people I spend it with are very important to me. I am attracted to men who are well adjusted, patient, grounded, creative, soft spoken, socially responsible, affectionate, animal-kind and spiritual. And please note: your ideas about spirituality and the way you practice it don’t have to be the same as mine, but having a basic idea of your sacred path and a desire to share it with me is a total turn-on for me.

I'm seeking a guy who I can share and experience veganism with and the care and safety of animals. Someone who I can walk side by side with, who is free to be seen in public, who doesn't run when they get spooked and who will explore the adventures of living on the lower east side of Manhattan – and beyond.

What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time NYC dog walker and performer! I recently launched my own pet service business and I'm loving it! I'm also a vocal and performance artist.

I'm interested in global consciousness and social awareness. I want to be part of the major conscious shift that is happening in the world.
I’m really good at
I am good at listening and communicating.
Being a goof ball
The first things people usually notice about me
My heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Man's Search for Meaning
Zen and the Art of Falling in Love
Wisdom of the Tao
The six things I could never do without
6 Things? And I can do without any or all of them :-)
Loving and supportive friendships
Cell phone (I know!)
A good inspirational book
Alone time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am visionary, so I am always thinking.
Way to help support a better world.
My business
Performing (singer)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or hanging with friends.
Staying at home, cooking watching a movie.
Rehearsing for a show
Or whatever my heart desires to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
With the right person, I will share the intimate parts. :-)
You should message me if
You are open to possibilities
You have passion for life
Sensitive yet strong
Like to be silly
Open to exploring a healthy, loving, meaningful and TRUE monogamous relationship.