Conundrum26
31Liverpool, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Conundrum26
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a lot of hobbies. I like reading, camping, bicycling, Netflixing (that should be a word), cooking, exercise, procrastinating, accomplishing things after procrastinating, and learning new things. I like riding my bike.
I like Comedy, Action, Anime, and cosplay. I haven't participated in any yet but I like seeing it. I am straightforward and it sometimes doesn't occur to me to think before I speak.
What I’m doing with my life
The usual. Work, Light Travel, TV, Reading, Bike riding. I've lived a lot and done a lot so mostly just relaxing and doing stuff at my leisure.
I’m really good at
Repetitive and mundane tasks. I for some reason have a knack for things that can be repeated.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice. It carries.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Prefer rock and classical but i'll listen to anything
Books - All kinds provided they can maintain my interest
Movies - Hot Rod. Otherwise I prefer action/comedy.
Food - Nom nom nom
Six things I could never do without
1. My family.
3. My bicycle. I truly enjoy riding it. I'm not a super enthusiast or anything but I like it.
4. My computer.
You might ask where are 2, 5, and 6. I'll let you know when I find them. They are around here somewhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
What Friday night is typical? I guess most of mine. It varies but I'm down for most things. Life is meant to be lived after all.
You should message me if
You want to.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion