Cooking4fun7
27 Fletcher, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cooking4fun7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey. I hate writing these things.

I moved here about 4 years ago from a small town in North Georgia. So far I love living in Asheville. There are so many good restaurants around here.

.
I currently work installing cable TV. When I'm not working I used to go mountain biking, cook, watch Netflix, fishing, go see a movie. Now all I seem to do is work all the time. I swear I used get out more. Anyway. I'm Hayden. I own a car, rent a house, don't use drugs, smoke, or go out drinking, have no kids. Point is I mostly got my life together, and am a responsible, functioning adult.

A few things about me. Im a Christian, and this is a very important part of how I live my life. I drink more coca cola than anyone I know, but am trying to quit. I was in culinary school when I was younger, so I'm a decent cook. I love traveling and go every chance I get. I've been north as far as Alaska, and south as far as Florida. I like fishing, but haven't been in almost 2 years. I can speak a few words in a hand full of lanquages. I love learning new stuff like that. I love learning how to do things in general. I'm currently trying to teach myself to work on cars ( specifically replace the heater core on a Chevy s10) I'd like to fix up the interior too

The end ?

If you like my profile, and want to get know me write me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm install cable, its a good job. Just living, saving money to try and buy (own not rent) a house. Exploring good restaurants and cooking at home on my day off.
I’m really good at
I'm a decent cook, I can cook good food, but since it's just me, I stop at good enough to eat with netflix
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me, seriously who tells someone the first thing they notice about them. Noz you say Hey hows it going, or something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm OK with any kind of music, but classic rock, some country, and Christian are what I listen to mostly.
The six things I could never do without
1, My faith in Christ, This a central part of who I am and how I live my life.
2 My family (this seems obligatory, but it's true all the same)
3, I really have no good answers for this... :\
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, will I ever find someone i love enough to be willing to marry, Gods plan for my life/ What I'm doing as opposed to what I'm choosing to do with my life, just ask.
How things work, what I'm doing with my life, it depends
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. Or out for food, Fridays my only day off, so I usually go out for food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know ask.
You should message me if
You like/ value some of the same things as me, your interested in a genuine/ long term relationship, other stuff
* if you are actually interested in meeting an getting dinner/ going on a date.
* your not seeing/dating anyone else, no one likes being misled, lied or otherwise taken advantage of, we're adults on here. I think, kinda, probably not, but you get the idea.
More