CoolEva
40Sofia, Bulgaria
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CoolEva
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a contagiously positive and passionate woman who is happily making a living as a life coach. I enjoy skiing, playing tennis, singing, dancing kizomba, fine dining, drinking tea, reading, watching movies, and taking walks in nature.

I hope you love travelling as much as I do.

One day we will find ourselves enjoying something really mundane - and in those shared moments we will realize that these are the most treasurable ones.

Let's be brutally honest with each other. Always. And let's hug everywhere.

I want to learn your world. Show me. Teach me how to love you.
Whatever your goals are, whether it's huge or as stupid as conquering the world, I will be there to support you.

We will disappoint each other and I am ready for that. But remember that I love you, and all I want is for us to work this shit together. Let us argue with the intention of love.

There will be times that I will break down to pieces. When everything will feel like falling apart and all of my unnamed emotions will start rushing inside my body. I will cry. At that moments of vulnerability, I want you to calmly hold me.

Lastly, I love myself. And it took me a huge amount of time to actually know what I deserve. I need you to love yourself, too. We are two different individuals that keep choosing each other every day. And we will be amazing!
What I’m doing with my life
Running my own business and helping people create the life of their dreams.

When I’m not coaching, you can find me dancing, traveling, dining out, doing sports, and drinking lots of freshly squeezed carrot juice :)
I’m really good at
Preparing delicious salads and smoothies, listening, staying optimistic, coming up with new ideas, and connecting with people on a deep emotional level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: E-Squared, by Pam Grout. Tony Robbin's books and anything motivational and inspirational.
Movies: Here are my favorites: http://www.imdb.com/list/gEcNzEnPngY/
Shows: Master Chef, Tough Love, Californication, and many TED talks.
Music: Pop-rock, VH1, anything with great lyrics.
Food: Seafood! Especially grilled octopus. I also love Asian, French, Italian, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Spanish …
Six things I could never do without
Fun
People
A good book
My passport
Coconut water
Meditation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it takes to build and sustain a fulfilling relationship.

How to enjoy every moment of my life to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing kizomba, watching a movie, going to a great event, having dinner with a friend, or flying somewhere exotic.
You should message me if
You’re an honest and sporty non-smoker who wants to start a family.

Or, you classify yourself as a man:
http://justmytype.ca/11-differences-between-dating-a-boy-vs-a-man/

…and are ready to date a woman:
http://justmytype.ca/the-11-differences-between-dating-a-girl-vs-a-woman/

Or, you believe you can make me laugh ;)

And yes, I am willing to relocate.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion