CoolGuyInDec
25 Wisconsin Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CoolGuyInDec
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 22 years old and I live in Wis.Rapids. I like to go bike riding, swimming, go for long walks and also just try to be as active as I can be. I also enjoy watching movies and video games are fun as well. My favorite colors are red and blue and I really enjoy eating pizza a lot lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still trying to figure what I want to do with my life. I'm currently in the process of going to school and major in early childhood. I enjoy working with little kids a lot.
I’m really good at
A couple things I'm good at are playing certain card/board/video games. I really like Uno and Monopoly :)
The first things people usually notice about me
One of the first things people notice about me is my personality. I am a little bit shy but I war, up really quite easily and people like my eyes a lot as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The bible and the diary of a wimpy kid series lol
movies: I'm mostly into comedies and dramas and an occasional action movie.
Music: I like music from the 80's and 90's and also some classical music.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, air, Pepsi, phone, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about how much I want summer to be here during the wintertime haha...
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV and/or watching a movie lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's too confidential to reveal on here lol
You should message me if
If you live within 5-35 miles if the Wisconsin Rapids area.
More