CoolSaphireEyes
53 Barrie, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CoolSaphireEyes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I tend to be shy till you get to know me. I enjoy spending time with my kids when they are around. I love being outdoors, especially in the summer. Just looking for somebody that is true, fun to be with and looking for a last relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, enjoy the outdoors, and love life.
I’m really good at
At my job, staying active and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendlyness and being genuine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Have to be in the mood to read cause I would rather be doing something active... movies vary...horror I am not a huge fan of, but do watch sometimes... love music of all sorts except for classical and jazz... food also varies but not much into ethnic or really spicy.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. Summertime...I love to camp
3. A good cup of coffee
4. My work...I love my job, it has a great fulfillment
5. My cat.
6. My friends...they are always there for me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am gonna do next to keep me happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang'n out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing that I am gonna say on line.
You should message me if
If you don't judge a person by their photos, cause some people just are not photogenic, wanna chat or got something to ask.
More