34Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Laid back West Coast type. I like checking out live bands, new bars, restaurants. Going to a park with a chilled beverage is my idea of a great summer's day. Living up to the Portlandia stereotype - I do play music and have a band.
What I’m doing with my life
Originally from Seattle. I had worked in the music industry for the last five years. Now I work for a great ad agency in midtown. My job is confidential. Like, really, I can't tell you what I work on. I can tell you it's pretty alright.
I’m really good at
Teaching guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and my hair might be doing something weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Right now I'm listening to Cat's Eyes, Air, Toy, Palma Violets, Delicate Steve, Mac Demarco, Serge Gainsbourg.

Classic standbys: Spiritualized, Blur, Kinks, Dylan, Smiths, Jesus and Marychain, Jay-Z.

Shows: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Eastbound and Down, Tudors, Seinfeld, Rome, House of Cards.

Documentaries. Wes Anderson. Dinero.
Six things I could never do without
Lazy sundays, headphones on the subway, good happy hours, old friends, guitars, blue skies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Subway etiquette.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging with friends at a show or a bar, or laying low and catching up on sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have an okcupid. But it's cool, so do you.
You should message me if
If you want to hear about that time I smoked weed with Snoop Dogg.
The two of us